Creation Temple® Community Connection Gatherings

Each week the Master and Supreme Creators and I gather via video on Zoom to connect and rejuvenate our souls. We come together in beautiful acceptance and respect of each other as we share our struggles and intentions for what we’re creating. Members receive coaching and guidance as needed during these gatherings. Once a month, Susie channels the Prime Creator energy, where you get to ask your personal and public questions. Before joining our Inner Circle, read the 4 agreements by which we abide.
Agreements for our online Gatherings:

1) We agree to maintain confidentiality of all that is shared within these meetings.
2) We agree to hold sacred space of acceptance and non-judgment for ourselves and for each other.
3) We seek understanding of each other, our differences, perspectives, and opinions.
4) We understand that these gatherings are recorded and will be available as a video replays for “Master Creator” Creation Temple™ members only. They are not shared outside of our community.

COACHING & CONNECTION ONLINE GATHERINGS

February 2021 Schedule

218 Monday the 1st at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
219 Monday the 8th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
220 Monday the 15th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
221 Tuesday the 23th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST

March 2021 Schedule

222 Monday the 1st at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
223 Monday the 8th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
224 Monday the 15th at 10am MST, 10am PST, 1pm EST time change
225 Monday the 22th at 10am MST, 10am PST, 1pm EST
226 Monday the 29th at 10am MST, 10am PST, 1pm EST

***Replays will be available for members (Master Creators and Supreme Creators) who cannot make it live!

Community Connection Archives

mandala 1 100px - Community

221-230

Community & Connection Gatherings

mandala 1 100px - Community

211-220

Community & Connection Gatherings

mandala 1 100px - Community

201 -210

Community & Connection Gatherings
mandala 1 100px - Community

191 -200

Community & Connection Gatherings