Tentative December Schedule: (Phoenix, Arizona time MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE)

*Please note that the December dates may change as I may take some time off in December. I have provided more than 48 sessions this year, which equals more than 4 gatherings/month.

  • 110 Monday the 3rd at 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST
  • 111 Saturday the 8th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 112 Saturday the 22nd at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 113 Monday the 31st at 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST

January 2019 Schedule: (Phoenix, Arizona time MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE)

  • 114 Saturday the 5th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 115 Monday the 14th at 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST
  • 116 Saturday the 19th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 117 Monday the 28th at 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST

February 2019 Schedule: (Phoenix, Arizona time MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE)

  • 118 Saturday the 2nd at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 119 Monday the 11th at 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST
  • 120 Saturday the 16th at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 121 Monday the 25th at 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 6pm EST

March 2019 Schedule: (Phoenix, Arizona time MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE, Time Change with Daylight Savings from Monday 11th!)

  • 122 Saturday the 2nd at 10am MST, 9am PST, 12pm EST
  • 123 Monday the 11th at 4pm MST, 4pm PST, 7pm EST
  • 124 Saturday the 16th at 10am MST, 10am PST, 1pm EST
  • 125 Monday the 25th at 4pm MST, 4pm PST, 7pm EST
  • 126 Saturday the 30th at 10am MST, 10am PST, 1pm EST

 

***Replays will be available for members (Master Creators and Scholarship) who cannot make it live!

You will be given a link to click to join our online meeting. See you soon!

Agreements for our  online Gatherings:
1) We agree to maintain confidentiality of all that is shared within these meetings.
2) We agree to hold sacred space of acceptance and non-judgment for ourselves and for each other.
3) We seek understanding of each other, our differences, perspectives, and opinions.
4) We understand that these gatherings are recorded and will be available as video replays for Creation Temple™ members only. They are not shared outside of our community.